The Tennis Committee is responsible for all matters related to the on-court and off-court activities of the Tennis section. 

You can contact the tennis committee at if you have any queries or comments and we welcome your input.

Your tennis committee comprises of:

Micheal Hyland (Tennis Captain), Pat Carthy, Niamh Amond, Andrew Roche and Brian Farrell

Junior Representations are:

Sinead Mead and Lorraine Keane.

Carlow Lawn Tennis Club (CLTC), Oak Park Road, Carlow  - Tel.: 059 9143775  -

Post Code: R93 K402

Loc8 code: R5J-50-WT8

A Club For All The Family

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software