Squash Championship winners are announced

09 Jun 2012 20:20 | Anonymous
We would like to congratulate Ciara Moloney (Ladies A), Ryan Luther (Men's A) and Brendan Murphy (Men's B) with their wins in the Squash championship. 

Check out the Championship page for the photos and final results.

Carlow Lawn Tennis Club (CLTC), Oak Park Road, Carlow  - Tel.: 059 9143775  - info@carlowltc.com

Post Code: R93 K402

Loc8 code: R5J-50-WT8

A Club For All The Family

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software